God Damnit Do I Love Creativity.

3 Dec

This past few weeks I’ve been so overwhelmed with these surges of creativity.  Not only the things i’ve been doing but the ideas I’ve ben having.  It’s been absolutely wonderful.  I’m drawing again, painting again and I even picked up my musical instruments from Mom and Dad’s house.

If anyone would like to join me in anyway I’d love to work with all of you!  There’s no reason why we can’t take a few minutes out of our day to doodle or hum a melody out loud that just popped into your head or even just take a few seconds to admire someone elses creativity.

d3e292294634ae83390eb36e4a60c6b5f9f95f8e_m

I found this on ffffound and this is exactly what I’m talking about.  A simple, creative and entertaining Idea put into motion.  Good Work Guys!

Let’s get CREATIVE!

-JAMES

3 Responses to “God Damnit Do I Love Creativity.”

  1. taylor December 3, 2008 at 2:59 pm #

    help us do love the unloved. we are trying to design a sweatshirt. we could use creativity. we are blocked… ugh.

  2. Sky December 3, 2008 at 3:55 pm #

    I’ll have an entire album written for you really soon. When I come visit for Xmas I’ll teach you all the parts.

  3. ronnie December 5, 2008 at 11:55 am #

    i want to be part of a movement with you. wich is already happening i can feel it. in my fingers and in my boner

Leave a comment