The Box The Whole Box and Nothing but the Box So’s Help Me God …

10 Feb

I remembered yesterday that I have a Truth Box that’s been ignored for a few months now.  I always love guessing who might have posted such nice/rude/complimentary/vulgar things about moi.

So here’s what some people think of me, and who I think they might be!***

picture-1

I take this first one as a compliment, but I find this one to be too vague as to who left it.  Or perhaps one evening everyone on my friends list sat down together and agreed that “charismatic” was the best fitting adjective at the time.

picture-2

This one was definitely posted by Someone who doesn’t find “spaz’s” worth their gaping pussy’s time.  Judging by this person’s High-Brow sense of humor they would probably not appreciate the impressions of Denton’s local night life celebs that I like to do durring sex.  This whore needs a sense of humor.

picture-3

I’ve narrowed down the author of this last Truth to the following suspects:  My Girlfriend, My Boss, Every Friend I Have, Art Institue of Dallas, My Mom, My Roommates, or God.

But to whomever I owe this constructive critique to don’t worry, I’m working on it.

***Note:  Due to the nature of these Truths, I do not take them seriously, (although everyone appreciates a friendly compliment,)  So please don’t take me seriously.  Thank You.

One Response to “The Box The Whole Box and Nothing but the Box So’s Help Me God …”

  1. chuckbigtooth February 10, 2009 at 8:00 pm #

    this is not a blog about how much you love your girlfriend and how awesome she is like you said it was. liar..

Leave a comment